Puja & Evening music program Shri Kartikeya Seminar – Sat 28th Nov 2020

Shri Kartikeya Seminar New Zealand

Puja & Evening music program

Today Saturday 28th November 2020

Dear Family,

Jai Shri Mataji!
 

Please see below for details of today’s online international Shri Kartikeya Puja & the second Evening music program hosted from New Zealand.

For this weekend, these programs from New Zealand will replace our usual weekly national online program.

(Full details about today’s events, and recordings of yesterday’s events, are on the Shri Kartikeya Puja Website.)
Regards,
Brett
National Coordinator

PUJA

Today Saturday 28th November
4pm Auckland time | 2pm Sydney time
(Find your Local time)

EVENING MUSIC PROGRAM

Today Saturday 28th November
8:30pm Auckland time | 6:30pm Sydney time
(Find your Local time)

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *