Havan & Evening music program Shri Kartikeya Seminar – Fri 27th Nov 2020

Shri Kartikeya Seminar New Zealand

Havan & Evening music program

Today Friday 27th November 2020

Dear Family,

Jai Shri Mataji!
 

You are invited to today’s online Havan & Evening music program hosted by New Zealand in preparation for tomorrow’s Shri Kartikeya Puja.

Please see full details below.

Regards,
Brett
National Coordinator

Havan

Today Friday 27th November
7:30pm Auckland time | 5:30pm Sydney time
(Find your Local time)

Evening music program

Today Friday 27th November
9:45pm Auckland time | 7:45pm Sydney time
(Find your Local time)

View all events on Shri Kartikeya Puja Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *